Closing Credits

March 25, 2013

Executive Producers
Barbara Gaines
Matt Roberts
Jude Brennan
Maria Pope
Eric Stangel
Justin Stangel
Rob Burnett

Directed by
Jerry Foley

Musical Director
Paul Shaffer

Supervising Producers
Jerry Foley
Kathy Mavrikakis
Nancy Agostini
Sheila Rogers
Brian Teta

Head Writer
Matt Roberts

Steve Young
Bill Scheft
Michael Barrie
Jim Mulholland
Eric Stangel
Justin Stangel
Lee H. Ellenberg
Jeremy Weiner
Joe Grossman
Jill Goodwin
Chris Belair
Jon Beckerman
Paul Masella
Matt Kirsch
David Letterman

Associate Directors
Randi Grossack
Jessica Santini
Louise Galante

Talent Executive
Sheila Rogers

Line Producer
Paula Chagares

Music Segment Producer
Sheryl Zelikson

Segment Producers
Sarah Connell
Mike Buczkiewicz

Executive Assistant To David Letterman
Mary Barclay

Unit Manager
Pam Narozny

Production Designer
Jason Kirschner

Art Director
Mark Erbaugh

Costume Designers
Susan Hum

Assistant Costume Designer
Juliet Ouyoung

Film Coordinator
Richard Scheckman

Production Coordinator
Michael McIntee

Writers' Segment Producer
Amy Deiboldt

Head Talent Researcher
John Klarl

Talent Researcher
Sam Terry

Writers' Researcher
Tom Foster

Writers' Assistant
Mike Leech

Writers' Media Researcher
Zach Smilovitz

Production Associates
Sarah Eyde
Thea Kalcevic
Kerry Whichello

CBS Orchestra Segment Producer
Dan Fetter

Talent Coordinator
Ryan Williams

Associate Talent Coordinator
Jennifer Chapin

Talent Assistant
Jennie Sutton

Assistant Talent Research
MJ Gonzalez

Talent Research Assistant
Kat Koehler

Assistants to David Letterman
Susan Kolenovic
Joanna DeMartin

Assistants to Rob Burnett
Randi Fisch
Justin Tasolides
Susan Shreyar-Miller

Assistant to the Executive Producers
Alex Buly

Assistant to the Director
Leigh Dugan

Production Staff
Art Kelly
Adam Loyd
Michael Steinfeld
Roman Palylyk
Meghan Maguire

WPI Corporate Staff
Janice Penino Hofmann
Joe DeGeorge
Elizabeth Oliveri
Jeanine Kelly
Matt Starr

CBS Executive in Charge of Production
Richard Reyes-Guerra

Operations Manager
Robert Fallor

Technical Director
Tim Kennedy

Lighting Designers
Stephen Brill
Tim Stephenson

Kevin Rogers
Pierre DeLaforcade
Gary Kiffel
Tom Herrmann
Pete Pelland
Al Norwood
Wesley Pelland
Larry Zinn
Michael J. Muller
James Murray
Michael O'Reilly
Bill Baggett

Music Mixing Engineer
Harvey Goldberg

Re-recording Mixer
Seth Mintz

Bill White

Al Cialino
Dan Flaherty
Karin Grzella
John Hannel
Steve Kaufman
Jack Young

Electronic Graphics
Ron McGugins

Supervising Editor
Mark Spada

Daniel Baggio
Thomas Ineson
Steve Hostomsky

Tom Catusi
James Alkins

Technical Support
Dan Campbell
John Moran

Electronic Maintenance
Gary Mintz
Michael Azzarello
Luis Guillermo Palaez
Bengt Erik Akerblom

Stage Managers
Frank Comito
Mark S. Disco*
Biff Henderson
Edward Valk

Graphic Art Directors
Chris Dimino
Cheryl Hurni-Barwicki

Graphic Artists
Stacy Cohen
Michelle Bitner

Outside Props
Ruth Siegel
Liana Capestani

Head Stagehands
Pat Farmer
Harold Larkin
Shawn Walters

Scenic Artists
Barbara Taylor
Sally Friedman

Jane DiPersio

Hair Sylist
John DiGioia

Wardrobe Supervisor
Natalie Fowles Opali

For Video Cue, Inc.
Tony Mendez

Opening Sequence Created by
Jerry Foley

Late Show Musicians
Sid McGinnis
Will Lee
Anton Fig
Felicia Collins
Tom "Bones" Malone
Aaron Heick
Frank Greene
Paul Shaffer

Musical Arrangements by
Tom "Bones" Malone

Music Staging and Production
Michael Ferrante

Alan Kalter

Talent Coordinator / Audience Warm-Up
Eddie Brill

Standup Comedy Bookers
Kerry Whichello
Ryan Williams
Alex Buly

Executive in Charge of Audience Development
David Kay

Director of Page Development
Jennifer Ray

Director of Audience Recruitment
Bethany Williams

Audience Coordinators
Karen Cerna
Lisa Weiner
Jonathan Daly
Jack O'Brien
Paul Rescigno
Raquel Ribich

Page Supervisor
Karina Marinha

Manager, Talent Travel and Page Operations
Annette Guardabascio

Creative Directors, Digital Media
Jay Johnson
Walter Kim

Staff Physician
Dr. Lou Aronne

The CBS Orchestra and
CBS Mailbag are trademarks
of CBS Inc. and are used
under license from CBS Inc.

Worldwide Pants Incorporated
is the author of this motion
picture for purposes of the
Berne Convention and all
laws giving effect thereto.
Unauthorized duplication,
distribution, exhibition or use
may result in civil liability
and/or criminal prosecution.

Visit the official
Late Show website:

for ticket information
Please call: 212-975-1003 or visit:


* Mark Dicso's name is misspelled, begininng with the 3/14/13 credits.