Closing Credits

May 11, 2015

Executive Producers
Barbara Gaines
Matt Roberts
Jude Brennan
Rob Burnett

Co-Executive Producer
Nancy Agostini

Directed by
Jerry Foley

Musical Director
Paul Shaffer

Supervising Producers
Jerry Foley
Kathy Mavrikakis
Sheila Rogers
Brian Teta

Head Writer
Matt Roberts

Steve Young
Bill Scheft
Michael Barrie
Jim Mulholland
Lee H. Ellenberg
Jeremy Weiner
Joe Grossman
Jill Goodwin
Chris Belair
Paul Masella
Matt Kirsch
R.J. Fried
Mike Leech
Zach Smilovitz
Alex Buly
David Letterman

Associate Directors
Randi Grossack
Jessica Santini

Talent Executive
Sheila Rogers

Coordinating Producer
Paula Chagares

Music Producer
Sheryl Zelikson

Senior Producer
Mike Buczkiewicz

Segment Producers
Mary Barclay
John Klarl

Associate Producer
Mike McIntee

Production Manager
Pam Narozny

Production Designer
Jason Kirschner

Art Director
Mark Erbaugh

Costume Designer
Susan Hum

Assistant Costume Designer
Juliet Ouyoung

Film Coordinator
Richard Scheckman

Writers' Segment Producer
Amy Deiboldt

Senior Talent Researchers
Carly Green
Vinny Napolitano

Writers' Researcher
Tom Foster

Writers' Assistants
Adam Loyd
Justin Tasolides

Production Coordinators
Sarah Eyde
Thea Kalcevic
Kerry Belair
Roman Palylyk

CBS Orchestra Segment Producer
Dan Fetter

Talent Coordinator
Jennifer Chapin

Talent Assistants
Randi Fisch
Emily Orozco

Talent Researchers
Kat Koehler
Geraldyne Wee

Assistants to David Letterman
Susan Kolenovic
Joanna DeMartin
Julia Mason

Assistant to Rob Burnett
Susan Shreyar-Miller

Production Staff
Art Kelly
Meghan Maguire
Philip Reid-Francisco
Remy Goodman

WPI Corporate Staff
Pat O'Keefe
Janice Penino Hofmann
Joe DeGeorge
Elizabeth Oliveri
Jeanine Kelly
Neal Fessler

Producer, Special Projects
Amy Rubin

CBS Executive in Charge of Production
Richard Reyes-Guerra

Operations Manager
Robert Fallor

Technical Director
Tim Kennedy

Lighting Designers
Stephen Brill
Tim Stephenson

Audio Supervisor
Kevin Rogers

Pierre DeLaforcade
Gary Kiffel
Tom Herrmann
Pete Pelland
Wesley Pelland
Larry Zinn
Michael J. Muller
James Murray
Michael O'Reilly

Music Mixing Engineer
Harvey Goldberg

Re-recording Mixer
Seth Mintz

Bill White

Al Cialino
John Curtin
Karin Grzella
Dan Flaherty
Steve Kaufman
Jack Young

Electronic Graphics
Ron McGugins

Supervising Editor
Mark Spada

Daniel Baggio
Andrew Evangelista
Steve Hostomsky

Tom Catusi
James Alkins
Tom Ineson
Gary Mazzacca

Technical Support
Dan Campbell
John Moran

Electronic Maintenance
Gary Mintz
Michael Azzarello
Bengt Erik Akerblom

Stage Managers
Frank Comito
Biff Henderson
Edward Valk

Graphic Art Directors
Chris Dimino
Cheryl Hurni-Barwicki

Graphic Artist
Stacy Cohen

Outside Props
Ruth Siegel
Liana Capestani

Head Stagehands
Pat Farmer
Harold Larkin
Shawn Walters

Scenic Artists
Barbara Taylor
Avery Brandon

Jane DiPersio

Hair Sylist
John DiGioia

Wardrobe Supervisor
Natalie Fowles Opali

CBS Production and Operations Supervisor
Darlene Barbaro

For Video Cue, Inc.
Todd Seda
Jordanne Kessel

Opening Sequence Created by
Jerry Foley

Late Show Musicians
Sid McGinnis
Will Lee
Anton Fig
Felicia Collins
Tom "Bones" Malone
Aaron Heick
Frank Greene
Paul Shaffer

Musical Arrangements by
Tom "Bones" Malone

Music Staging and Production
Michael Ferrante

Alan Kalter

Audience Warm-Up
Alan Kalter

Standup Comedy Bookers
Kerry Belair
Alex Buly

Executive In Charge Of Audience Development
David Kay

Director of Page Development
Jennifer Ray

Director of Audience Recruitment
Bethany Williams

Audience Coordinators
Karen Cerna
Lisa Weiner
Jonathan Daly
Paul Rescigno
Kevin O'Toole
Jaimie McCaffrey

Special Ticketing Program Coordinator
Aaron Nemo

Director of Travel Operations
Annette Guardabascio

Creative Directors, Digital Media
Jay Johnson
Walter Kim

Staff Physician
Dr. Lou Aronne

The CBS Orchestra and
CBS Mailbag are trademarks
of CBS Inc. and are used
under license from CBS Inc.

Worldwide Pants Incorporated
is the author of this motion
picture for purposes of the
Berne Convention and all
laws giving effect thereto.
Unauthorized duplication,
distribution, exhibition or use
may result in civil liability
and/or criminal prosecution.

Visit the official
Late Show website:

for ticket information
Please call: 212-975-1003 or visit: